Here you can check out the cover and tracklist for the melodic rock band E19’s new album “All’s War in Love and Fair”, to be released October 4 via the company Palisade Records.

1. I Don’t Wanna Say It
2. Hiding In My Heart
3. One Night Of your Love
4. Take Me Away
5. Damage
6. Diamond Girl
7. I Don’t Know Why
8. Driving Away
9. We Are All Born Fools
10. Where Should I Go
11. I Love It Live

Password: Plotn08



E19 – All’s War in Love and Fair 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or