2000Artist: E.C. Scott
Title Of Album: Masterpiece
Year Of Release: 2000
Genre, Style: Contemporary Blues, Soul Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 107 mb

01. Living For The Weekend (03:27)
02. Too Good To Keep To Myself (03:01)
03. Running (03:49)
04. Wise As A Fool (04:00)
05. Masterpiece (03:48)
06. If You Don’t Love Me (03:07)
07. Sledgehammer (04:21)
08. What A Good Feeling (04:10)
09. Funkafied Blues (04:24)
10. Make A Man Kit (03:55)
11. Party (03:28)
12. Shine On Me (02:20)

E.C. Scott – vocals
Early Times – guitar
Jay Goudeau – bass
Chris Burns – keyboards
Nioshi Jackson, Karl Carterl – drums
Larry Batiste – trombone
Michael Peloquin, Vincent Lars – saxophone
Bill Ortiz – trumpet


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

E.C. Scott – Masterpiece 2000

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or