Dyno - Midnight Sun (2015)
Bad jokes, cheap whiskey, and screaming guitar solos are the main ingredients for this hard-rocking Oakland trio, Dyno. Frontman Jesse Rosenthal sings the catchy hooks and lead guitar while Sam Fletcher (bass) and Julia Arria (drums) drive the headbanging rhythm.

01. Lone Wolf
02. The Falcon
03. Space Man Cow
04. Here’s to Letting Go
05. Foolin’
06. Rebel and the Gypsy
07. Rock and Roll Queen
08. Lady of the Land


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dyno – Midnight Sun (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or