12593830_10153174786566504_5435959779943180572_oIn mid-April Dynazty release his new album “Titanic Mass” through the company Spinefarm Records and this can be read in a press release: At long last, DYNAZTY reveal their anticipated fifth album, “Titanic Mass”, set for international release on April 15th via Spinefarm Records. Hailing from the lively hard scene of Stockholm, Sweden, Dynazty are a prime example of forward-thinking and evolutionary sound development.

Having reached its current formation in 2008, early on, the band’s sound was strictly within the hard rock characteristic of Sweden’s proud and successful tradition of Europe, Treat and the like, culminating with the nationwide Melodifestivalen hit “Land of Broken Hearts” (off their 3rd full-length “Sultans Of Sin”) in 2012.

However, it was with the Spinefarm-released album “Renatus” (2013) where Dynazty truly came to their own. Opting for a sound more modern, more defined and more addictive, “Renatus” saw the band take a leap towards a tighter sound with an arsenal of rapid rhythm patters and machine-gun riffs, ever-present soaring vocals plus huge, addictive choruses. Coated with massive arrangements, “Renatus” was an exceptional album.

Now, “Titanic Mass” sees the Swedes take the next logical step in the never-ending flux that is their sound. This time choosing to maintain the overall bite and tightness of “Renatus” and taking a courteous nod in the direction of power metal and, finally, adding a symphonic element – yes, the arrangements are TITANIC this time – the band has succeeded in making the songs, if possible, yet another notch more addictive than before. Graced with the edgy, yet massive production of the overlord of all things metal, Peter Tägtgren (Sabaton, Pain, Dimmu Borgir etc ad infinitum), “Titanic Mass” is Dynazty’s ultimate statement to date.

01. The Human Paradox
02. Untamer Of Your Soul
03. Roar Of The Underdog
04. Titanic Mass
05. Keys To Paradise
06. I Want To Live Forever
07. The Beast Inside
08. Break Into The Wild
09. Crack In The Shell
10. Free Man’s Anthem
11. The Smoking Gun

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dynazty – Titanic Mass 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or