This was love at first listen. It is impossible not to be seduced by Dynazty’s upgraded sound that really testifies that they have become big boys now. After a few minutes I’m crazy teenage-like in love with what I hear. There’s a wonderful melodic power and heaviness from the very first note, you can’t resist it, it gets under your skin!

With Peter Tätgren (Pain, Hypocrisy) behind the control desk, Melody marries Heavy – which of course is Tätgrens specialty. Dynazty delivers songs that can easily compete with the classic bands that may have been sources of inspiration for their hair-metal trademark. One can examine this album from every corner without finding anything to complain about.

Freaking awesome songs, each of which could easily be single hits in their own right, an outrageously pitch-perfect singer (Nils Molin), tight band (Rob Love Magnusson – guitar, Joel Fox Apelgren – bass, Mike Laver – guitar and George Egg – drums) and one of the top producers in Sweden who produced and mixed the whole thing. What’s there NOT to love? When they get to the ballad “Falling” I have already fallen like a stone a long time ago.

If you’re a fan of Gotthard or Shotgun Messiah, this is definitely something for you.

01. Come Alive 03:50
02. Raise Your Hands 03:04
03. Land Of Broken Dreams 03:05
04. Falling 03:26
05. More Than A Man 03:29
06. Love Junkie 03:25
07. The One To Blame 03:58
08. Back Again 04:08
09. Bastards Of Rock & Roll 04:04
10. Sultans Of Sin 04:11

Nils Molin lead vocals, backing vocals
Joel Fox Apelgren bass, backing vocals
Rob Love Magnusson guitars, backing vocals
Georg HäRnsten Egg drums, backing vocals
Mike LavéR guitars, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dynazty – Sultans Of Sin (2012)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or