FrontDynamite Roadkill are a German Rock’n’Roll outfit, and their new release GODSPEED bears all the trademarks of the genre: speed, rough riffs, and blunt lyrics depicting the typical young generation dynamics: ´Party, Sex and Alcohol`. On the scout for the perfect sound the band resolved upon for consequent life recording to catch their vibe and their energy.All sixteen songs have been recorded and mastered analog on two inches-tape by Kai Schwerdtfeder (Echolane Recording Studio).

Musically and lyrically sophisticated but not a trace quieter, invite this three-piece hard rock machine from lower Saxony/Germany to make your pulse higher. GODSPEED is a more than worthy successor of the first album, and offers a lot of the usual ´jackhammer-Rock’n’Roll`, but also more serious, heavy tones are played. Dynamite Roadkill afford on their new album a sharp and spicy mix of punkrock, metal and rock’n’roll right in your face. Raw, unfussy and direct.


01. Bitchfight
02. Tank Song
03. Sweet Perfume
04. Till The End
05. Sailor Man
06. Hyena
07. Take You Home
08. I’m Gonna Go
09. Deathbed
10. Roadtrip
11. Cavemen
12. Drink Fuck Fight
13. Faster
14. Pants On Fire
15. Undead
16. No Class

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dynamite Roadkill – Godspeed (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or