Dynamite - Blackout Station Dynamite is a Swedish quartet formed in 2012 by Mattis Karlsson (Vocals/Guitar), Sebastian Hed-Plikas (Guitar), Adam Butler (Bass), and Jonas Hagstrom (Drums). These four guys are a hard-rocking, high-energy band that really knows what works for them and plays it to damn near perfection.

After releasing their debut album LOCK’N’LOAD in May of 2013, they gained notoriety as one of Sweden’s next ´Big Things`. There is no doubt that you will hear the resemblance to AC/DC in their music, a lot of which has to do with the ´Bon Scott-esqe` vocals that Mattis so effortlessly lays down. You’ll also hear a lot of the old style, three chord guitar licks that made Angus Young the God he is today, and the sound that is still so recognizable to most fans of rock music. But please don’t categorize this band or this album as just another copycat wannabe. The best way to get the most out of BLACKOUT STATION is to go to the smallest, loudest room you can find and turn the volume to 10.

01. Blackout Station
02. Talk is Cheap
03. Burn it Down
04. Hail Rock n’ Roll
05. It’s a Long Way Home
06. Grind for a Dime
07. Give it to me
08. Hard to Please
09. Damn You Woman
10. Wild and Untame

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dynamite – Blackout Station 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or