Dylem - Dylem 2016
The 29 January 2016 release of the Swiss rock band Dylem a self-titled debut album, which will consist of the following songs:


1. Ouverture
2. Walk Away
3. My Story
4. For Always
5. Pluie De Cristal
6. Sors De Mes Nuits
7. Give Me a Message
8. Passe Le Passe
9. Dilemma

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dylem – Dylem 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or