Dygitals - Dynamite 2015
On 21 th May release of the French metal band Dygitals his new album “Dynamite” via the company’s Mausoleum Records.

01. Dynamite
02. 30 Years Of Rock
03. No Speed Limit
04. Sin City
05. Everybody Knows
06. Will You Help Me
07. No Way Out
08. We Wanna Live Free
09. Don’t Want To Let You Down
10. End Of The Story

Reg Augaudy – Guitars
Alain Clouet – Drums
David Dugaro – Guitars
Hervé Traisnel – Vocals
Jack Gayffier – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dygitals – Dynamite 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or