Genre: West Coast
Country artist: Canada
Year: 2009

01 Please Don’t Say You Care 3:56
02 Any Fool With A Gun 3:33
03 East Side Girls 3:01
04 Rio Stat (Instrumental) 3:06
05 On The Other Side 4:06
06 Somebody Ought To 3:32
07 Any Fool With A Gun (Instrumental) 3:56
08 Who Did You Do To Us 3:04


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dwayne Ford – On The Other Side 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or