On March 31 released the DVD Daryl Hall & John Oates – “Live In Dublin” via the company Eagle Rock Entertainment. This concert was recorded in July 2014 at the Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Ireland. where you are treated to the following songs:

1) Maneater
2) Out Of Touch
3) Say It Isn’t So
4) Family Man
5) It’s Uncanny
6) Back Together Again
7) Las Vegas Turnaround
8) She’s Gone
9) Sara Smile
10) Do What You Want, Be What You Are
11) I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
12) Rich Girl
13) You Make My Dreams
14) Kiss On My List
15) Private Eyes


DVD Daryl Hall & John Oates – Live In Dublin 2015 Blue Ray

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or