This band hails from New York and they released this album in microscopic numbers over 20+ years ago on their own label. A true undiscovered hair metal treasure where each song is infectious, especially the track, “Sunday Morning” as it reminds of a song that wold be on the Mr. Lucky or Wildboyz.

01. Yesterday’s Gone,
02. Wing N A Prayer,
03. Sunday Morning,
04. October Soul,
05. Rats In The Cellar,
06. Show Me The Way,
07. Blue Skies,
08. Heart Of Stone

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or