Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Sweden

01. Sun Rising
02. King Is Coming
03. Come On!
04. Waiting For You
05. Bad Boy
06. Free
07. Soul Stealer
08. Keltic Wheel
09. Blind



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dust – Soulburst 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or