Year: 2016
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany

01. SickxBrain
02. Mass Confusion
03. Allergy
04. Turned to Grey
05. Blind to Art
06. Mind the Gap
07. Exit
08. Empty Faces
09. Taking Your Last Breath
10. Portraits of Decay
11. Masters of War


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dust Bolt – Mass Confusion 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or