Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Colombia

01. Olvido (Intro)
02. Construyendo Futuro
03. Siento
04. El Camino
05. Mi Verdadero Amor
06. Desolado
07. Prisionero
08. Cuatro Paredes
09. Un Camino


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Duqueiro – Metamorfosis (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or