79a12d955e638e6250dee8e1c0e539bfArtist: Dünedain
Album: Pandemonium
Country: Spain
Genre: Power Metal

01. Eón
02. Legado
03. Bola De Cristal
04. Vuela
05. Conquistar El Cielo
06. Hechizo
07. Confía En El Amanecer
08. Vivir En Pecado
09. Luna Y Sol
10. Tu Sueño
11. El Beso

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dünedain – Pandemonium (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or