Country: Norway
Genre: Sleaze Hard Rock
Year: 2008

1. Come Inside
2. Steppin’ Outside
3. Duckwalk Boogie
4. Where I’m Going
5. Drinkin’ With the Devil
6. Double Dealin’ Man
7. Damaged Goods
8. Let It Burn
9. Tombstone Stomp


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Duckwalk Chuck – Tombstone Stom 2008

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or