It’s been six years since I first heard of the oddly named Duckwalk Chuck, and there have been many changes within the band since that time. When I heard that the Norwegians had released a couple albums since 2004’s Comin’ Out Blastin’ I had to check them out — but finding their CDs is no easy task. After some searching I finally got a hold of the group’s newest release Rebel.

Track List:
01. Nasty Women
02. Dance Baby, Dance
03. Get Down (Shake It)
04. Dirty Love
05. Red Hot Woman
06. Rock’N’Roll Hangout

Arvid Thorsen – bass and vocals
Hakon H. Ronneberg – guitar and backing vocals
Kjetil Oliversen – guitar and backing vocals
Havard Moe – drums and backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Duckwalk Chuck – Rebel 2009 EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or