Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Norway

01. Full Og Glad
02. Søndag
03. Damer Og Solnedgangar
04. Lat Håret Gro
05. Råkkar
06. Du Ville Ha
07. Ned
08. Alle Planar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Drusar – Attende (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or