Category: Melodic Metal
Year: 2007
Label: Rockwerk Records

1. Lie To You
2. The Third
3. All My Life
4. Destroyed Communication
5. Lonely Heart
6. Better Than You
7. Wired To The Moon
8. Hot Wheels

Werner Pacha bass, vocals
Volker Leitzbach guitars, vocals
Oliver Strasser lead vocals
Gaby Leitzbach vocals
Michael Pacha drums, percussion, backing vocals
Thomas Polejowski keyboards
Horst Wachholz guitars, backing vocals

Drop Out – Rock Bytez 2007

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or