Drop Forge - Drop Forge (2015)jpg
Country: Finland
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: Dec 21, 2015

1. Hell to Pay
2. Scream out Anger
3. Light up the Sky
4. Neverending
5. Too Many Bridges (To Burn)
6. Living Darkness
7. The Spanish Inquisition
8. Time’s Up
9. Shell of a Man
10. Boozer


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Drop Forge – Drop Forge (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or