The April 15 is the classic AOR band Drive She Said back with a brand new studio album called “Pedal To The Metal” and is their first release since the 2003 “Real Life”. On the new album the band has worked with, among others, Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge Of Forever, Hardline, Voodoo Circle). More details are expected soon.

1. Touch
2. Pedal To The Metal
3. In ‘R Blood
4. Said It All
5. Writing On The Wall
6. Rainbows And Hurricanes
7. Love Will Win In The End
8. Rain Of Fire
9. In Your Arms
10. I’m The Nyte
11. Lost In You
12. All I Wanna Do

– Lead Vocals: Al Fritsch
– Guitars: Al Fritsch with additional guitars by Tommy Denander, Daniel Palmqvist, Jon Bivona, Ray De Tone, Ricky Wheels
– Keyboards: Mark Mangold, Al Fritsch
Bass: Ken Sandin, Al Fritsch, Paul St. James, Alessandro Del Vecchio
– Drums: Peter Yttergren, Pontus Engborg, Francesco Jovino, Kenny Aronoff
– Background Vocals: Goran Edman, Chandler Mogel, Ted Poley, Al Fritsch, Mark Mangold, Kevin Osborne, Randy Jackson, Thomas Vikstrom, Peppy Castro
– Vocal Duet on “In Your Arms”: Al and Fiona

Password: Plotn08



Drive She Said – Pedal To The Metal 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or