Dreamtale - The Best 2015
Year: 2015
Style: Power Metal
Country: Finland

Disc One
01. Heart’s Desire
02. Where The Rainbow Ends
03. Farewell…
04. Chosen One
05. Two Hundred Man
06. The Awakening
07. Lost Souls
08. Wings Of Icaros
09. Secret Door
10. We Are One

Disc Two
01. Powerplay
02. Eyes Of The Clown
03. Firebird
04. Faceless Men
05. Angel Of Light
06. Firestorm
07. Reasons Revealed
08. Tides of War
09. My Next Move
10. We Have No God


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dreamtale – The Best 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or