Year: 2012
Style: Power Metal
Country: Japan

01. Burning Love
02. Go!
03. Nightless Night
04. Goddess in My Eyes
05. Ride on Time
06. Another Way
07. On and On
08. Listen to My Heart
09. Never Ever Say Goodbye
10. Fly Away


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dreamstoria – Dreamstoria (Japanese Edition) 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or