Dreamslave - Rest In Phantasy (2015)
The Symhonic metal band DREAM SLAVE has released a teaser for their upcoming album “Rest In Phantasy”. The debut album of the band from the French Lyon will be released on May 25, 2015.

01. Join The Phantasy (Ouverture)
02. The Dark Crusade
03. Masquerade
04. End Of Innocence
05. Voices Of The Depths (Interlude)
06. Torments
07. Doomsday
08. Wishes Of Revenge
09. Angel Requiem
10. Pirate’s Anthem
11. The Vinland Saga
12. Eternitears


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dreamslave – Rest In Phantasy (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or