Category: AOR
Year: 1993
Label: Self Released

1. Dream
2. Friends Going Places
3. Winning It All
4. I Still Believe In You
5. This Ole Heart
6. I Just Wanna Celebrate
7. Saturday Night
8. Put Your Heart In It
9. Twist And Shout
10. The Star Spangled Banner

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dreamer – Winning It All 1993

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or