Dream Theater - The Astonishing 2016
Here you can check out the cover of Dream Theater’s new album “The Astonishing” released in early 2016 via Roadrunner Records company.

CD1 – Act I:

01. Descent of the NOMACS
02. Dystopian Overture
03. The Gift of Music
04. The Answer
05. A Better Life
06. Lord Nafaryus
07. A Savior in the Square
08. When Your Time Has Come
09. Act of Faythe
10. Three Days
11. The Hovering Sojourn
12. Brother, Can You Hear Me?
13. A Life Left Behind
14. Ravenskill
15. Chosen
16. A Tempting Offer
17. Digital Discord
18. The X Aspect
19. A New Beginning
20. The Road to Revolution

CD2 – Act II:

01. 2285 Entr’acte
02. Moment of Betrayal
03. Heaven’s Cove
04. Begin Again
05. The Path That Divides
06. Machine Chatter
07. The Walking Shadow
08. My Last Farewell
09. Losing Faythe
10. Whispers on the Wind
11. Hymn of a Thousand Voices
12. Our New World
13. Power Down
14. Astonishing

John Myung – Bass (The Jelly Jam, ex-Platypus, ex-Majesty, ex-Gordian Knot)
John Petrucci – Guitars, Vocals (John Petrucci, ex-Liquid Trio Experiment (live), ex-Liquid Tension Experiment, ex-Majesty)
James LaBrie – Vocals (ex-Mullmuzzler, True Symphonic Rockestra, ex-Frameshift, ex-Nightmare Cinema, ex-Winter Rose)
Jordan Rudess – Keyboards (ex-Liquid Trio Experiment, ex-Liquid Tension Experiment, ex-Vinnie Moore, ex-Dixie Dregs)
Mike Mangini – Drums (ex-Mullmuzzler, ex-Annihilator, ex-James LaBrie, ex-Stygia, ex-Extreme, ex-Steve Vai)

Password: Plotn08

CD1   CD2


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dream Theater – The Astonishing 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or