Dream The Electric SleepDream The Electric Sleep combine 70’s AOR and 80’s Darkwave, with a spacey, heavy post-rock intensity. Influenced by Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Neurosis, Peter Gabriel, Pink Floyd, Tears for Fears, Soundgarden, and The Who, Dream The Electric Sleep have spent the last eight years crafting an expansive, eclectic sound. The band was formed in Lexington, KY by Matt Page (vocals/guitar), Joey Waters (drums), and Chris Tackett (bass) in 2009.

After two self-produced, independent releases, LOST AND GONE FOREVER (2011) and HERETICS(2014), Dream The Electric Sleep now release its third album, BENEATH THE DARK WIDE SKY, which marks a clear shift in the band’s songwriting style and sonic quality. Nick Raskulinecz, who has produced multiple Grammy winning bands such as Foo Fighters, Mastodon, Rush, and Alice In Chains, helped shape BENEATH THE DARK WIDE SKY with his commitment to crafting an emotive sound palette and capturing high energy performances.

1. Drift (5:10)
2. Let The Light Flood In (5:30)
3. Flight (4:45)
4. We Who Blackout The Sun (5:15)
5. Hanging By Time (5:39)
6. Culling The Herd (7:25)
7. Last Psalm To Silence (2:15)
8. The Good Night Sky (5:28)
9. Headlights (4:25)
10. Black Wind (6:14)
11. All Good Things (5:00)

Total time 57:06

Matt Page – guitars, vocals
Joey Waters – drums
Chris Tackett – bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dream The Electric Sleep – Beneath the Dark Wide Sky 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or