Dream Police - Discofraphy
Country: Norway
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Year: 1990-1991

1990 – Dream Police – 00.53.01
1991 – Messing With The Blues – 00.48.23

Odd Rene Andersen lead and backing vocals, harmonica
Ole Petter Hansen drums, cymbals, backing vocals
Trond Holter guitars, backing vocals
Rino Johannessen bass
Jan Titz additional bass
Leif digernes backing vocals
Jon Terje Rovedal Hammond B3


Dream Police – Discofraphy 1990-1991 (2 CD), MP3

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or