Dream Master - Point of No Return
Bajate el nuevo disco de Dream Master “Point Of No Return” gratis ya!!!!Download for free now the new Dream Master’s album “Point Of No Return”Ezequiel Wiurnos Gabriel Chiavetto Rodolfo Sanmarti Charly Villalva Dream Master oficial Rodrigo A. Gudiña Juan Augusto Martin German Damianich Ezequiel Napoli Cristian Fernandez Fernando Rama Palazzo Carlos Belliard Di Tullio Carlos Zabalza La Nave de Oseberg Martin Toledo

1. Self Affliction (Instrumental)
2. Get Control
3. Truth? (Your Truth)
4. Freeze To Death
5. Ivan
6. New Hope
7. Wicked Desires
8. Argenbandon
9. Unfinished Business (No More)
10. You Must Remember That…
11. Wake Up
12. Exile The Demons
13. Faith Caprices

Ezequiel Wiurnos Guitars, Vocals
Charly Villalba Drums
Gabriel Chiavetto Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Rodolfo Sanmarti Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dream Master – Point of No Return 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or