1469110812_cover-2Artist: Dreadnaught
Album: Caught The Vultures Sleeping
Country: Australia
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. Pure Lunacy
02. The Hated
03. Welcome To Oblivion
04. Set Fire To The Plan
05. Caught The Vultures Sleeping
06. Aim To Destroy
07. Clenched Fist
08. Warning Signs


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dreadnaught – Caught The Vultures Sleeping 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or