Dragonheart - The Battle Sanctuary
Brazil’s power metallers DRAGONHEART were formed in 1997 by the brothers Marco and Marcelo Caporasso, Eduardo Marques and Mauricio Taborda, all of whom had prior band experience. They shared a common goal however, to form a professional heavy metal band and thus DRAGONHEART was born.

01. Far From Heaven… Close To Hell
02. Black Shadow
03. The Arcane’s Palace
04. Inside The Enemy’s Mind
05. Forged Into Metal
06. Battle Lines
07. Marching Under The Stars
08. Circle Of One
09. Kill The Leader
10. The Battle Sanctuary
11. Time Will Tell

Mauricio Taborda – Bass, Vocals (backing) (ex-Brujah)
Marco Caporasso – Guitars, Vocals (additional) (ex-Brujah)
André Mendes – Vocals, Guitars (André Mendes Chrome Sun, ex-A Tribute to the Plague, ex-Dry Clamour, ex-Ilion, ex-Moonshine, ex-Silvermoon)
Thiago Mussi – Drums (Cromathia, Ravenloft)


Dragonheart – The Battle Sanctuary 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or