Dragonforce – Killer Elite (2016)[DVD5]
Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Quality: DVD5
Video: MPEG2 VIDEO 720*480 (16:9) NTSC 23.97 fps 7700 kbps
Audio: AC3 192 kbps 48.0 khz 2 ch
Full Size: 3.71 GB

1. Through The Fire And Flames (Music Video)
2. Operation Ground And Pound (Music Video)
3. Heroes Of Our Time (Music Video)
4. The Last Journey Home (Music Video)
5. Cry Thunder (Music Video)
6. Seasons (Music Video)
7. The Game (Music Video)
8. Three Hammers (Music Video)




Dragonforce – Killer Elite (2016)[DVD5]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or