Genre: Symphonic / Epic Metal / Instrumental
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Bulgaria

01. New Horizons
02. Dark Prelude
03. Shadow In The Sky
04. The Prophecy
05. To Victory!
06. Golden Meadows
07. King Under The Mountain
08. Elysian Forest (Feat. Claudie Mackula & Tartalo Music)
09. Wanderer
10. Warriors Of The Sand
11. The Haunted Mansion
12. The Gates Are Opening
13. Light And Darkness
14. Lament


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dracovallis – Legend Of The Frostlands (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or