2016, Dr. Sin is a brasilian Hardrock / Melodic Metal band. The extraordinary guitar player detonates a guitar-riff-lick thunderstorm and makes the album and band to a promising newcomer!

01. Animal
02. Lady Lust
03. U R Deleted
04. Faster Than A Bullet
05. Train Of Pain
06. Seven Sins
07. Pray For Tomorrow
08. The Kings
09. Heroes
10. Life
11. Drifter
12. Those Days
13. Witness
14. May The Force Be With You
15. Ninja

We believe it to be available to you all in August. Soon we’ll be publishing new information about our new work. We’re also scheduling our tour dates to the “Animal” tour. We’ve made our phone available for those who want to have our show.We expect our fans to subscribe our newsletter (fill in the form above with name and e-mail) and so be always aware of what is going on with Dr. Sin.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dr. Sin – Animal (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or