Dr. Nick - Circular Trance (2015)
Dr. Nick are an existing since 2012 Hard Rock band from Neumarkt, the crisp funk influences is not completely averse. The band was founded by the two guitarists Tobias and Andreas Olbrich Stöppel who have been active since the early 90s in the local band scene. The material is mostly made ironically texted original compositions, all of which were written by Olbrich.

01. Lorry Load
02. Brilliant Fun
03. Turn That Music Down
04. In the Morning
05. My New Machine
06. Pulling the Strings
07. Wife Melly
08. Johnny Arrived
09. Masorg
10. The Rumba
11. Circular Trance


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dr. Nick – Circular Trance (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or