Category: AOR / Lite Rock
Year: 1999
Label: Self Released

1. Lonely
2. Step Into The Light
3. Enters My Mind
4. Lately
5. Tossin and Turnin
6. She And Me
7. For Today
8. In My Head
9. Groovebox
10. Youre On Girl
11. Say Now
12. Common Ground

Bob Baker Keyboards, backing vocals
Rob Visconti Vocals, harmonica
John Taylor Bass, backing vocals
Scott Misner Drums, percussion
Kevin Kincade Guitars, backing vocals

Dr. Martini – In Your Head 1999

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or