The City BluesArtist: Dr. Ika
Title Of Album: The City Blues
Year Of Release: 2007
Genre, Style: Electric Blues
Country: United Kingdom
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 122 mb

01. City Blues (feat. Papa George, Alec Gegeshidze)
02. Go My Train
03. Libido Blues (feat. Mike Chase)
04. The Grapevine
05. Magic Bulldog
06. Rainy Morning
07. Revival Time (feat. Richie Milton, Mike Chase)
08. Separate Ways (feat. Papa George)
09. For Suzie (Live) (feat. Andy Thompson)
10. Loser (feat. Helen MacDougall)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Dr. Ika – The City Blues 2007

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or