FrontDavid, a resident of Port Angeles, WA, threw himself into life as a drummer before the early age of eighteen years old. He was willing and determined, and this led him to an atmosphere of bars, where he dedicated his time to playing a classic rock genre he had never before heard, let alone played. The “B-room classic rock band” resulted in good money. However, he was unable to consume alcohol, or stay inside of these establishments during breaks, a common setback to engaging in the music scene as the youngest member.

An original project was created with friend and guitar player John Tippens. The duo recruited another friend, guitar player Tom Moore. Together the trio formed several bands in the Port Angeles area and wrote and developed future songs. Eventually, both John and Tom re-located to New Mexico. A year or two later, Dave decided to make some changes. He made a call to John and Tom, decided to explain his ideas, try to take advantage of the Seattle music scene, and together become a name in a soon to be booming industry. The idea of a “super group” was born.

1 Call Of The Wild
2 Calamity
3 Livin’ A Lie
4 Shotgun
5 Speechless
6 Janie
7 Follow Your Own Road
8 Faces
9 Tears
10 Love Will Find A Way
11 Gone
12 Here And Gone
13 Something To Come
14 Time Will Tell
15 Can’t Get Enough
16 Huge Wad
17 Whiskey Lover

Rick Allen – Lead Vocals
John Tippins – Guitar
Tom Moore – Guitar
Dave McCabe – Drums
Danny Dally – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dr. Grind – Speechless (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or