Category: Glam
Year: 1993
Label: Rockandy Records/USA

01. Winner Takes It All
02. One Sided Love Affair
03. She’s Got Swing
04. Switchblade
05. Blink Of An Eye
06. One Day (Can You Feel It)
07. Finally Opened My Eyes
08. Catch You When You Fall
09. Last Shot
10. Lights Go Out

Kevin Bunch lead and background vocals
Jeff Skocdopole all guitars, background vocals
Tom King bass
Eddy Bridges drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Doxy – Talk Is Cheap (1993)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or