Down ‘n’ OutzrDown ‘n’ Outz with Joe Elliott (Def Leppard) spearheaded release on 22 th of April his new album “The Further Adventures of …” More info on the upcoming album can be found here.

The project was born in 2009 when Mott The Hoople reformed and asked long-time friend and fan Joe Elliott (Def Leppard) to get involved. Joe formed the Down ‘n’ Outz with The Quireboys’ Paul Guerin (Guitar), Guy Griffin (Guitar) and Keith Weir (keyboards), plus Phil Martin (drums). Together they looked to bring songs by Mott The Hoople and spin off projects of Mott, Ian Hunter and British Lions to a wider audience.

1.Rock And Roll Queen
2.Stiff Upper Lip
4.One Of The Boys
5.Whizz Kid
7.The Journey
8.Drivin’ Sister
9.The Original Mixed-Up Kid
10.Crash Street Kidds
11.Broadside Outcasts
12.The Revenge Of The Shipwrecked Hedgehog
13.Sea Diver (iTunes Bonus Track)
14.One Of The Boys –radio edit – (iTunes Bonus Track)

Joe Elliott – Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Paul Guerin – Guitar
Guy Griffin – Guitar
Keith Weir – Keyboards
Phil Martini – Drums
Ronnie Garrity – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Down ‘n’ Outz – The Further Adventures of … 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or