Fantastic new english AOR band, with a hard-edged AOR sound. A real find, this band and one of the very best releases of 2003…


1. Reach Out
2. How Do We Know
3. Touch The Sun
4. When Two Worlds Collide
5. When We Were Young
6. Valley Of The Kings
7. Don’t Walk Away
8. One Lonely Night
9. All My Days
10. My Heart Belongs To You
11. Only The Strong
12. Time After Time

Rick Chase – lead vocals
Stephen Kelly – guitars
Gareth Franks – bass
Steve Philpotts – drums
Pete Lakin – keyboards

Password: Plotn08


Double cross – Time After Time (2004)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or