Dorian Wilde - The Endless Dream (2016)

Band: Dorian Wilde
Album: The Endless Dream
Style: Progressive Rock / Instrumental
Year: 2016
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 121 Mb
Country: Colombia


01. Shores of Loneliness
02. The Movie
03. Old Rocks
04. The Italian Spy
05. Fantasy Landscape
06. The Endless Dream
07. Velvet Lights in the Rainy Morning
08. A Nostalgic Winter Day
09. Heroes
10. Impressions of December
11. Secrets of the Night
12. Melancholy Man


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Dorian Wilde – The Endless Dream (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or