Doomsday Outlaw - Black River (2015)
… come DOOMSDAY OUTLAW! A ten-legged Armageddon machine rolling out of darkest Derbyshire, spitting heavy riffs and heavier grooves in all directions. Tales of hope and despair to bang your head to and lose your voice.

After a great 2014, which saw the band get to the East Midlands final of Metal to the Masses and narrowly miss out on a spot at Bloodstock Open Air, they have been holed up on the farm, putting together their debut album, and look forward to bringing their brand of skull-crushing mayhem to a venue near you!

The album, BLACK RIVER, is all set for release into the wild on 13/04/15 – to keep you going until then, check out three slabs of rock and roll over on the ‘music’ page.

01. Black River
02. Down
03. Judgement Day
04. Back On Track
05. New Salvation
06. Bed of Lies
07. Mountain Man
08. Hallelujah
09. Thin Line
10. Never Train
11. Blind Eye


Doomsday Outlaw – Black River 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or