Doogie White & La Paz - Shut Up And Rawk! 2016
+ flac
British band Doogie White & La Paz return this April with a brand new studio album entitled “Shut Up And Rawk!”.
Almost immediately after their previous offering, “The Dark And The Light” (2013) had been released, Chic McSherry and Doogie White started writing new material. A total of 17 ideas were demo’d with 11 of them finally being crafted into songs for a new album.

Recording could only be done in stages because of other commitments, but in many ways that extra time allowed the songs to develop and mature into a very powerful rock album, entitled “Shut Up And Rawk!” which is due for a worldwide release by Metal Mind Productions On April, 8th 2016.

01. Light The Fire
02. Heart Of Stone
03. No Place In Heaven
04. The Revenge Of El Guapo
05. A Certain Song
06. Retribution Blues
07. Daughter Of Time
08. The Prize
09. Faith Hope And Love
10. Throw Me To The Wolves
11. Miss Dynamite
12. Book Of Shadows

Doogie White – vocal
Chic McSherry – guitar
Alex Carmichael – bass
Andy Mason – keyboards
Paul McManus – drums

Password: Plotn08





Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Doogie White & La Paz – Shut Up And Rawk! 2016 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or