Category: Melodic Rock
Year: 2009
Label: Primary

1. Your Touch new studio track
2. Little Black Dress live
3. Soul Man live
4. Sweet Merilee live
5. King Cool live
6. I Can’t Hear You live
7. Rocque Fantastique live
8. I Can’t Really Miss You (If You Never Go Away) live
9. Love Is Like A Rock live
10. Ah! Leah! live
11. The Rapper live
12. Hush live

Donnie Iris lead vocals
Mark Avsec hammond B-3, keyboards, backing vocals
Marty Lee guitars, backing vocals
Kevin Valentine drums
Paul Goll bass, backing vocals

Donnie Iris and The Cruisers – Ah! Live 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or