Don Henley (Eagles) - Cass County 2015
add lossless...The September 25th release of the legendary singer / drummer Don Henley (Eagles) album “Cass County” where he is visited by Mick Jagger, Dolly Parton, Merle Haggard, Miranda Lambert, Alison Krauss, Vince Gill and Martina McBride. Below you can check out sample.

01. “Bramble Rose” (featuring Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
02. “The Cost of Living” (featuring Merle Haggard)
03. “No, Thank You”
04. “Waiting Tables”
05. “Take A Picture of This”
06. “Too Far Gone”
07. “That Old Flame” (featuring Martina McBride)
08. “The Brand New Tennessee Waltz”
09. “Words Can Break Your Heart”
10. “When I Stop Dreaming” (featuring Dolly Parton)
11. “Praying for Rain”
12. “Too Much Pride”
13. “She Sang Hymns Out of Tune”
14. “Train In The Distance”
15. “A Younger Man”
16. “Where I Am Now”



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Don Henley (Eagles) – Cass County 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or