Don Henley - Don't Look Back (1985 Radio Broadcast)
Donald Hugh “Don” Henley (born July 22, 1947) is an American singer-songwriter, producer, and drummer, best known as a founding member of the Eagles before launching a successful solo career. Henley was the drummer and co-lead vocalist for the Eagles from 1971–1980, when the band broke up, and from 1994–present, when they reunited. Henley sang the lead vocals on Eagles hits such as “Witchy Woman”, “Desperado”, “Best of My Love”, “One of These Nights”, “Hotel California”, “Life in the Fast Lane”, and “The Long Run”.

01. Building With The Perfect Beast (Live) (05:32)
02. Dirty Laundry (Live) (05:55)
03. Drivin’ With Your Eyes Closed (Live) (04:28)
04. You Can’t Make Love (Live) (04:13)
05. You’re Not Drinking Enough (Live) (05:21)
06. Them And Us (Live) (03:57)
07. Lilah (Live) (04:23)
08. Not Enough Love In The World (Live) (04:24)
09. Desperado (Live) (04:29)
10. The Boys Of Summer (Live) (05:24)
11. All She Wants To Do Is Dance (Live) (06:04)
12. Sunset Grill (Live) (08:38)
13. Talking To The Moon (Live) (05:16)
14. Hotel California (Live) (07:40)


Don Henley – Don’t Look Back (1985 Radio Broadcast) [2014]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or