Sings The Jeffords BrothersArtist: Don Dixon
Title Of Album: Sings The Jeffords Brothers
Year Of Release: 2010
Genre, Style: Classic Rock, Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 130 mb

01. I’ve Had Enough (3:49)
02. All I Can Say (Uh, Uh, Uh) (3:38)
03. Long Road Gone (4:27)
04. Let’s Dance (feat. Shane Marie) (4:54)
05. Me and My Radio (4:06)
06. I’m In Love With A Woman That I Can’t Stand (feat. Shane Marie) (3:42)
07. Where There’s Smoke There’s Fire (4:11)
08. Open Up Your Heart (3:43)
09. Help Is On the Way (4:07)
10. Lighten Up (3:55)
11. Love In Motion (feat. Dip Ferrell and the Truetones) (3:57)
12. Young Love (feat. Dip Ferrell and the Truetones) (3:37)
13. Surprised By My Surprise (feat. Dip Ferrell and the Truetones) (3:33)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Don Dixon – Sings The Jeffords Brothers 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or