Legendary keyboardist Don Airey (DEEP PURPLEOZZY OSBOURNE,RAINBOW) will release a new solo album, “All Out”, on August 22 viaProvogue Records. The CD features a guest appearance by blues guitarist Joe Bonamassa (BLACK COUNTRY COMMUNION).

Don Airey released his last solo album, “A Light In The Sky”, in February 2008 via Mascot Records. For the effort, Airey gathered together a different set of collaborators (though Laurence Cottle of StingEric ClaptonBrian EnoBill Bruford fame once again contributes precision bass-playing), though naturally Don provides the record’s central creative thrust — an entertaining mixture of instrumental and vocal songs, from the“Bladerunner”-style “Ripples In The Fabric Of Time” to the hook-laden hard rock of “Shooting Star”.

01 – The Way I Feel Inside
02 – Estancia
03 – People In Your Head (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
04 – B’cos
05 – Running From The Shadows (feat. Bernie Marsden)
06 – Right Arm Overture
07 – Fire
08 – Long Road (feat. Keith Airey)
09 – Wrath Of Thor
10 – Tobruk

Don Airey – Keyboards, Synths
Carl Sentance – Vocals
Rob Harris – Guitar
Laurence Cottle – Bass
Darrin Mooney – Drums

Keith Airey – Guitar
Joe Bonamassa – Guitar
Bernie Marsden – Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Don Airey – All Out (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or